YEAR	PLAYER	AWARD
1967	Joe Harmala	ERA Champion
1968	Joe Harmala	ERA Champion
1969	Dan Holje	Batting Champion
1970	Joe Harmala	ERA Champion
1973	Joe Harmala	ERA Champion
1974	Dave Borg	Batting Champion
1975	Dave Borg	Batting Champion
1975	Dave Burns	ERA Champion
1975	Bob Erickson	Most Valuable Player
1976	Tom Lundeen	ERA Champion
1994	John Riewer	Most Valuable Player
1994	John Riewer	Batting Champion
1995	John Riewer	Most Valuable Player
1995	Perry Thinesen	Most Valuable Pitcher
1995	Perry Thinesen	ERA Champion
1997	John Riewer	Most Valuable Player
1997	John Riewer	Batting Champion
1998	Dave Gasta	ERA Champion
1999	John Riewer	Most Valuable Pitcher
1999	John Riewer	ERA Champion
2000	John Riewer	Most Valuable Pitcher
2000	John Riewer	ERA Champion
2001	Eric Pokornowski	ERA Champion
2002	Pete Burkstrand	Most Valuable Player
2003	Matt Bergstrom	Most Valuable Player
2003	Matt Bergstrom	Batting Champion
2003	Dan Birkholz	ERA Champion
2003	Mark Forsman	Manager of the Year
2006	Dan Birkholz	Batting Champion
2007	Eric Hanson	Most Valuable Pitcher
2008	Brent Opsahl	Most Valuable Player
2008	Brent Opsahl	Batting Champion
2009	Dan Birkholz	Most Valuable Pitcher
2009	Dan Birkholz	ERA Champion